No kills today... yet.

Upcoming Events

- Weekly DarkSpace
05/04/24 Now

Search

Anniversaries

1st - Alamode

Social Media

Why not join us on Discord for a chat, or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for more information and fan updates?

Network

DarkSpace
DarkSpace - Beta
Palestar

[FAQ
Forum Index » » Soap Box » » SR1 to all freainds
 Author SR1 to all freainds
SR1 NORMANDY(Wales)
1st Rear Admiral

Posted: 2008-08-08 17:40   
ok... heres me post to tell all my DS buddies including u doran =P that in 4 weeks thats 7 sept 08. i will be ofline for atleast 10 weeks becuse i am of to join the british army as a jouior soldier i will be going to army foundation colage harogate for 42weeks (and get leave or vacation for u yanks every now and then.) i wont be going on my tour of duty untill my full training is compleat and i tern 18 so pout 1 and a half year

im gona be posting on YOUTUBE of my experiences in there

and to make sum pepl laf heres wht im dreading bout the hole thing the bloody gas chamber http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYD68JnZq-s&feature=related lol

um thats about it realy i wont be leaving 4 a wile so u can talk to me b4 i go! member i dont leave for 4 weeks so dont make a fus lol

and plz dont go on bout War zones cuz ill just say were not in a dam war we all in conficts!!

o yea dont go on bout the conflict in afgan or iraq go on about sumwere nice i could get based like Cyprus, Sierra Leone or Gibraltar lol

kk l8r!!

Doran
Chief Marshal
Galactic Navy

Posted: 2008-08-08 18:05   
i gesus bneig albe to coterrlcy sepll wrods in'st a psirriutqeee for amry esnetimlnt

SR1 NORMANDY(Wales)
1st Rear Admiral

Posted: 2008-08-08 18:08   
nope lol ;p

*Nemesis*©
Chief Marshal
*Renegade Space Marines*

Posted: 2008-08-08 18:09   
Good Luck mate

Delando
Marshal

Posted: 2008-08-08 18:20   
we are gonna miss ur building, thanks for the memmories mate.

Take care urself, and yall comeback now , ya hear?

JBud
Marshal

Posted: 2008-08-08 18:41   
heh...