No kills today... yet.

Upcoming Events

- Weekly DarkSpace
05/04/24 +5.2 Days

Search

Anniversaries

21th - Chubba

Social Media

Why not join us on Discord for a chat, or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for more information and fan updates?

Network

DarkSpace
DarkSpace - Beta
Palestar

[FAQ
Forum Index » » English (General) » » Tarnekep
 Author Tarnekep
Zepher
Grand Admiral

Posted: 2005-10-12 08:15   
Looks like i have been gone too long... sorry to hear the news. If YOU NEED SOMEONE to talk to, im me at zepher_9@hotmail.com I WILL be on as much as possible between 10:00AM-5:00PM Central. Yes, I still work in Austin... driving everyday is starting to take its toll on me... not to mention that a semi-truck swerved off the road this morning and smashed me into the cement wall... scarry close call. Luckily, I AM a good driver and controled my car out of his way. was doing 70 mph. get on msn plz. sometime today would be nice. miss everyone here, and i wish that i did't have to work so far from home.

Email Zepher
Tarnekep
Grand Admiral
Galactic Navy

Posted: 2005-10-12 10:08