Welcome aboard Visitor...

Daily Screenshot

Server Costs Target


Target met!

Latest Topics

- Reminiscing »
- Holly Cow Its alive!! »
- Messenger Battle Chat by T-Roy! »
- Getting our Player Base back »
- Fully customizable ships? »
- First Person view is possible in DS! »
- What's with the new Metaverse? »
- Carrier default loadouts - ships w/interceptors only? »
- 01001000 01100101 01101100 01101100 01101111 »
- the mi type ships cheat »

Development Blog

- Roadmap »
- Hello strangers, it’s been a while... »
- State of DarkSpace Development »
- Potential planetary interdictor changes! »
- The Silent Cartographer »
- Cloaking update... »
- Tools for tips »
- Fleet levels and more! »
- Game Mechanics Question and Answer Thread »
- Under Construction »

Combat Kills

Combat kills in last 24 hours:
Kills chart
Killboard

Upcoming Events

- Weekly DarkSpace
08/24/19 +3.3 Days
- International Talk like a Pirate Day!
09/19/19 +28.6 Days
- Towel Day
05/25/20 +277.6 Days

Search

 

Anniversaries

No anniversaries today.

Facebook & Twitter

Why not follow us on Twitter or Facebook for more information and fan updates?

[FAQ
Forum Index » » Beta Testing Discussion » » Request for credits
Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
 Author Request for credits
RagAnok
Admiral

Joined: February 02, 2004
Posts: 237
Posted: 2005-06-28 03:43   
can you add some more credits to my profile plz
i think i went over board with upgradeing a mandy, 5mil and still not finished and with the cost/sale price i cant sell some to test others.

[ This Message was edited by: ragAnok on 2005-06-28 03:44 ]
_________________
[IMG]http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m3/zardous/gunner.gif[IMG]


Telekinesis, thats what you need, just lay back and let your mind do the walking

Linna Yamazaka {Vice Admiral}
Vice Admiral
Raven Warriors

Joined: May 03, 2003
Posts: 415
From: killer
Posted: 2005-06-28 03:50   
I noticed one time that i have over 900 mill in creadits. Then i left and beat was updated. Afterward i lost my rank and i droped to under 10 mill. If i may i'd like to be renstated back to the 900 mill mark that i once was at,

_________________



Two weeks™ Later and a new sig.

  Email Linna Yamazaka {Vice Admiral}   Goto the website of Linna Yamazaka {Vice Admiral}
Mithrandir
Chief Marshal

Joined: October 22, 2001
Posts: 1276
Posted: 2005-06-28 05:38   
Well, since it is beta, its not like you're somehow entitled to the 900 million.

Though I'm perfectly alright with providing credits; just ask if you see me or use a thread like this or the beta prestige one. I'll hook ya up; we're going for testing, so we might as well let everyone be able to test everything.
_________________


  Email Mithrandir
Azreal
Chief Marshal

Joined: March 14, 2004
Posts: 2801
From: United State of Texas, Houston
Posted: 2005-06-28 08:24   
Yeah, me too. I was updated to show my GA rank, and lost 900mill. Now I am in negative lol. Not to say I'm "entitled", but it sure is easier to test upgrades and such w/o having to mine for 3 weeks straight to aquire credits to upgrade just one ship. TY

Az
_________________
bucket link



  Email Azreal   Goto the website of Azreal
Leviatan
Cadet

Joined: April 22, 2005
Posts: 186
Posted: 2005-06-28 08:35   
I could also use more(more likely a billion credits, else youre going to find me in this topic often as im likely to mod more than one ships in beta);

EDIT: Mithrandir did this already for me

[ This Message was edited by: Shadey on 2005-06-28 23:31 ]
_________________


BackSlash
Marshal
Galactic Navy


Joined: March 23, 2003
Posts: 11180
From: Bristol, England
Posted: 2005-06-28 08:45   
Quote:

On 2005-06-28 08:35, Shadey wrote:
I could also use more credits; wasted everything on upgrading a parasite(9.8 millions) and still its missing parts, would be fun to test everything...

also my profile is still messed up. yes, i got most of the prestige back, but still lacking ~4300 prestige, i had 17400 pres, now 13100something... and i cant get any ships i really could with the rank! the ships names show white, meaning im supposed to be able to use them, but when i try to spawn, it says "Insufficient rank and/or badges!". In example; i try to get out Missile dread, im VA, got gold combat and silver support, just like it requires, still it says i dont have enough rank... same thing with every ship above the ones which required the rank when profiles were bugged by res loss. meaning im VA, and can only use ships of 2nd RA, because its the rank i got demoted to in the ress loss update... now after the profile being "fixed" i still cant use any other ships.........




Log in and it will update.
_________________


  Goto the website of BackSlash
Eagleranger
Admiral

Joined: September 26, 2002
Posts: 342
From: Ozark mountains
Posted: 2005-06-28 09:57   
please morecredits
_________________
never test the depth of the water with both feet.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Leviatan
Cadet

Joined: April 22, 2005
Posts: 186
Posted: 2005-06-28 10:02   
Quote:

On 2005-06-28 08:45, BackSlash *Jack* wrote:
Quote:

On 2005-06-28 08:35, Shadey wrote:
I could also use more credits; wasted everything on upgrading a parasite(9.8 millions) and still its missing parts, would be fun to test everything...

also my profile is still messed up. yes, i got most of the prestige back, but still lacking ~4300 prestige, i had 17400 pres, now 13100something... and i cant get any ships i really could with the rank! the ships names show white, meaning im supposed to be able to use them, but when i try to spawn, it says "Insufficient rank and/or badges!". In example; i try to get out Missile dread, im VA, got gold combat and silver support, just like it requires, still it says i dont have enough rank... same thing with every ship above the ones which required the rank when profiles were bugged by res loss. meaning im VA, and can only use ships of 2nd RA, because its the rank i got demoted to in the ress loss update... now after the profile being "fixed" i still cant use any other ships.........




Log in and it will update.




dude, i have relogged a zillion times, but for some reason my website profile shows 2nd RA and ingame VA, and i think thats why it doesnt work.............
_________________


BackSlash
Marshal
Galactic Navy


Joined: March 23, 2003
Posts: 11180
From: Bristol, England
Posted: 2005-06-28 10:04   
Mine doesnt seem to be working either. Credits ingame are 120 mil.
_________________


  Goto the website of BackSlash
BipBipBip
Grand Admiral

Joined: September 01, 2004
Posts: 43
Posted: 2005-06-28 10:40   
I respectfully ask for something like 100 Million credits so I can fully test beta, please

I don't know if it is fixed already, but I would also like to get my rank back (admiral). Last night I came to test and bang! negative prestige!

TY


_________________


Linna Yamazaka {Vice Admiral}
Vice Admiral
Raven Warriors

Joined: May 03, 2003
Posts: 415
From: killer
Posted: 2005-06-28 14:20   
Quote:

On 2005-06-28 05:38, Mithrandir wrote:
Well, since it is beta, its not like you're somehow entitled to the 900 million.

Though I'm perfectly alright with providing credits; just ask if you see me or use a thread like this or the beta prestige one. I'll hook ya up; we're going for testing, so we might as well let everyone be able to test everything.



I was just saying that i had it before the update the messed the ranks up i though i should get it back. I'm sorry if it seamd that i was demading it back. I'm not too good with asking and it mostly sounds like i demad a lot of stuff. But hey i was in the US Army and well we kinda had to demad to get things done there.

_________________



Two weeks™ Later and a new sig.

  Email Linna Yamazaka {Vice Admiral}   Goto the website of Linna Yamazaka {Vice Admiral}
whateverr
Cadet

Joined: May 13, 2004
Posts: 173
Posted: 2005-06-28 14:38   
more credits too plz... somehow had a billion yesterday... now 3mil O.o?

anywho any amount allowing modding would be helpful ty
_________________


BackSlash
Marshal
Galactic Navy


Joined: March 23, 2003
Posts: 11180
From: Bristol, England
Posted: 2005-06-28 14:53   
Quote:

On 2005-06-28 14:38, Dark Prophet {Absolut} wrote:
more credits too plz... somehow had a billion yesterday... now 3mil O.o?

anywho any amount allowing modding would be helpful ty




Database is teh screwy!
_________________


  Goto the website of BackSlash
Razor
Cadet

Joined: June 11, 2004
Posts: 200
From: Fayetteville, North Carolina (USA)
Posted: 2005-06-30 10:24   
My Request:

Either Beta profile re-instatement or prez migration from v1.482.

My Beta profile went from GA to Middie with no explaination why. If I did something wrong or pissed someone off it would have been appropriate to let me know the infraction first before nuking my profile.

My home e-mail adress is posted in my profile. If I have caused some heartburn then I invite a private dialogue to discuss the matter.

RaZoR
_________________
Razor
The Praetorian Wolves

We are many. We are one.

BipBipBip
Grand Admiral

Joined: September 01, 2004
Posts: 43
Posted: 2005-07-05 14:02   
Mhhh...
Last time I played beta (a few days ago) I had something close to 300 mill creds, now I got 1.8 billion... negative!

Please drop the minus sign

Ty.


_________________


Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Page created in 0.016064 seconds.


Copyright © 2000 - 2019 Palestar Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.
Terms of use - DarkSpace is a Registered Trademark of PALESTAR